Posted by: anitanolan | August 19, 2010

Interview with Jill Santopolo, Executive Editor at Philomel/Penguin

Senior Editor Cheryl Klein at Arthur A. Levine, is a great editor, and she apparently is friends with Jill Santopolo, who recently moved from Laura Geringer Books/Harper Collins to Philomel Penguin as executive editor.

I’ve heard both Cheryl and Jill speak on writing, and both are fantastic. Here’s a link to an interview that Cheryl did with Jill.

Editorial Plavering: Jill Santopolo.


Responses

  1. Anita, I’m slowly trying to get through my inbox which is FILLED with old emails I saved, but couldn’t get to. I just read this great interview and LOVED it! I think Cheryl Klein is amazing, and now I’m impressed with Jill! Thank you 🙂
    Donna

  2. […] 2010: https://anitanolan.wordpress.com/2010/08/19/interview-with-jill-santopolo-executive-editor-at-philome… […]


Leave a comment

Categories