Posted by: anitanolan | October 12, 2018

Finalists for 2018 NBA in Young People’s Literature Announced

From Publishers Weekly:

On Wednesday morning, the National Book Foundation whittled its longlist down to five finalists for the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature: Elizabeth Acevedo for The Poet X; M.T. Anderson and Eugene Yelchin for The Assassination of Brangwain Spurge; Leslie Connor for The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle; Christopher Paul Curtis for The Journey of Little Charlie; and Jarrett J. Krosoczka for Hey, Kiddo.

Read the rest here. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: