Posted by: anitanolan | March 3, 2014

YA Contest–The Rosemary Award

The Rosemary Award is sponsored by the Young Adult Romance Writers of America. The Rosemary is named in honor of YARWA’s founding president and young adult author, Rosemary Clement-Moore. The contest devoted strictly to Young Adult and New Adult fiction. With three final judges per entry-an agent and two editors-your manuscript will get unprecedented exposure and consideration.

The Rosemary Award opens March 1, 2014 and closes at midnight on March 31, 2014.

Available categories to enter:

  • Contemporary YA
  • Historical YA
  • Paranormal YA
  • Fusion YA
  • New Adult

For more information:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: