Posted by: anitanolan | August 8, 2010

Exhausted

Whew! For the past few days I’ve had family at my house for a family reunion of sorts. My sister, her husband, and four kids have been here since Thursday, my brother, his wife and daughter have been here since Friday evening, and my other sister and her husband and my parents were here yesterday. I spent the past few days cooking and loading and unloading the dishwasher.

As of nine this morning, everyone is gone. We had a great time, but I’m staring at a huge pile of laundry, so I’m taking the day off from the blog–sort of.

I’ll be back to posting writing-related subjects tomorrow.

Responses

  1. It’s always so much work when you have company, but I hope you all had a great time enjoying each other 🙂
    Donna


Leave a Reply

Categories

